The Possession Series–Titles Revealed!

Hey Guys!

As you know, The Possession Series is going to be a six-book series. I decided to release all the titles to whet your appetite for what’s to come—let me know if you see any hints or clues for the future…

Book 1- His To Belong To

Book 2- Hers To Belong To

Book 3- Free

Book 4- Theirs To Fight For

Book 5- Stande

Book 6- Their Love, Best Love

Similar Posts